Our Professional Team

Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team are passionate about delivering residents and clients the best quality care, in a highly supportive environment, by a skilled team of professionals.

Our Executive Team

  • Viv Allanson – Chief Executive Officer
  • Tracy Walker – General Manager, Operations
  • Louise Adnum – General Manager, Corporate Services

Our Operational team known as Partners with Purpose

  • Linda Winn- Director of Care
  • Manju John – Clinical Care Partner
  • Ann Power – Customer Experience Partner
  • John Zammit – Property Services Partner
  • Silvana Peters – Business Services Partner
  • Christine Davis – Customer Engagement Partner 
  • Rachel Hollis – People & Culture Partner

Left to right – Linda Winn, Louise Adnum, Tracy Walker