Contact Us

To learn more about any of the services provided at Maroba Caring Communities, please contact us.

We welcome the opportunity to answer all your questions and give you a guided tour.

Call us

T +61 2 4935 0300
Monday-Friday, 9am – 5pm

If you wish to speak with a staff member in the Lodge, please contact +61 2 4935 0305.

Send us an enquiry

You can email us on enquiries@maroba.com.au.

Please fill in the form below and a member of the Maroba team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Have a specific question?

If you wish to speak with a staff member in an specific area of our facility, please send us an email, or call us and asked to be transferred.

Director of Care

Tamara Ott
tamara.ott@maroba.com.au

Care Placement

Margaret Lowndes
margaret@maroba.com.au

Community Services

Tracy Walker
tracy.walker@maroba.com.au

Maroba Terrace

Julie McBeath
julie@maroba.com.au

Finance Enquiries

Silvana Peters
silvana@maroba.com.au

Visit us

58 Edith Street
Waratah NSW 2298
AUSTRALIA

We would love to meet you and your family, please contact us to arrange a site visit.