Visitors to Maroba call it “amazing” and “exceptional”

Reception Hours: 9.00 am – 4.30 pm
Manor Telephone: +61 2 4935 0300
Lodge Telephone: +61 2 4935 0305
Email: enquiries@maroba.com.au
Address: 58 Edith Street, Waratah NSW 2298 AUSTRALIA

Following is a list of the people to contact for each area of our facility.
All are contactable by calling the main phone number or by e-mailing to the addresses shown:

Maroba Manor
Debbie Laver: debbie@maroba.com.au

Maroba Lodge
Margaret Lowndes: margaret@maroba.com.au
Sharon Denton: sharon@maroba.com.au

Maroba Terrace
Julie McBeath: julie@maroba.com.au

Finance Enquiries
David Cole: david@maroba.com.au

We just call it home and we hope you will too. To find out more about Maroba, we are more than happy to hear from you, and to help you in any way that we can.